Tacoma’s Second Family released a trunk-rattling first single, Everyday, off of the upcoming 21-track album, Grit City. They also released the tracklist and some art work which leads me to assume that Rider – with a feature from popular Def Jam recording artist August Alsina – will be the next single. But let’s not get too far ahead of ourselves…

Second Family - Grit City


1. Intro
2. NWN
3. Stay Dipped Ft Cun David
4. Im Wit It Ft Leezy Soprano
5. Rider Ft August Alsina
6. Choppin Ft DJ Phinisey
7. Everyday
8. Niggas Do Ft Moufpiece
9. So Gone
10. Way Out
11. Get You High Ft Christina Pallis
12. The Town (Skit)
13. Like Me
14. Things Fall Apart
15. Shits Crazy (Skit)
16. The City
17. Choices
18. Cry Out
19. TNT (Tacoma News Tribune) Ft DJ Phinsey
20. City Love Ft DJ Phinsey
21. Outro